30 Days of Gratitude – Day 1 – Platform

30 Days of Gratitude  Freely Fatima

I’m so excited to be starting this 30 days of gratitude. Blogging everyday will be challenge for me, as I am still in school, have midterms, finals, cruise, and most importantly thanksgiving! But I am up for a challenge, and I hope to be a source of inspiration for others to do the same. We are entering into a season of gratitude and reflection. This is one of my favorite times of the year and there is so much to be grateful for.

Today, I am grateful for a platform to share my voice. This may not mean much to some people, but I’m grateful for the opportunity to blog because I think of all of those who are not able to share their voice maybe out of fear or maybe because they can’t. As a woman, I was always taught to share my thoughts, feelings, and opinions, but there was a time in my life where I didn’t because I was afraid. Freely Fatima gives me the privilege of sharing with people from all of the world, and it is something that I don’t take for granted. When I started my blog, I was giving myself permission to begin to outpour what has been held inside for so long.

What are you grateful for today? Share with me ❤

Fatima custom signature

I'm so happy you are visiting Freely Fatima. Leaving comments on my posts brings me so much joy! xoxo to you :)

