30 Days of Gratitude – Day 3 – Laughter

30 Days of Gratitude  Freely Fatima

I am so so grateful for laughter! I love to laugh. It’s nourishment for the soul. I’m such a forward thinking person, sometimes I lose sight of what is going on right in front of me. Laughter teaches me to be in the moment and take in what’s going on around me. My sweet husband makes sure that I am smiling and laughing always. Laughter makes living easy, it makes the pain go away, and it keeps you in the moment.

“Laughter heals all wounds, and that’s one thing that everybody shares. No matter what you’re going through, it makes you forget about your problems. I think the world should keep laughing.” – Kevin Hart

Fatima custom signature

 

I'm so happy you are visiting Freely Fatima. Leaving comments on my posts brings me so much joy! xoxo to you :)

