30 Days of Gratitude – Day 21 – Friendship

30 Days of Gratitude  Freely Fatima

Today I am grateful for friendship. It seems like the older I get the less friends I have. People are not always meant to be in your life forever, sometimes they are just meant for a reason or a season. Either way, I have learned that quality is much better than quantity. I’m grateful for those women and men who have seen me at my best and at my worst. The ones who stuck by me regardless of the situation, the ones who celebrated with me and cried with me. To me, friendship is an extension of my family and I am so grateful for them. I may not always reach out to my friends as much as I would like, but I would never want them to think that I am not grateful for them. It seems like no matter how long we haven’t seen each other or talked, we catch up right where we left off. To each of my friends near and far, I love you all and I am so so grateful for you ❤

What are you grateful for today?

Fatima custom signature

I'm so happy you are visiting Freely Fatima. Leaving comments on my posts brings me so much joy! xoxo to you :)

